Was so pleased with the workshop this weekend. I learned so much!
— Stephanie

Living Your Voice 101: November 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014 . . . → Read More: Living Your Voice 101: November 2014

Joyful Singing 102 Fall 2014 Showcase Celebration

Saturday, November 1, 2014 . . . → Read More: Joyful Singing 102 Fall 2014 Showcase Celebration

Joyful Singing 102 Summer 2014 Showcase Celebration

Saturday, July 19, 2014 . . . → Read More: Joyful Singing 102 Summer 2014 Showcase Celebration

Living Your Voice 102: May-July

Beginning Monday, May 19 2014 . . . → Read More: Living Your Voice 102: May-July

Living Your Voice 101: August 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014 . . . → Read More: Living Your Voice 101: August 2014

Living Your Voice 101: April 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014 . . . → Read More: Living Your Voice 101: April 2014

Living Your Voice 102: January-March

Beginning Monday, January 20, 2014 . . . → Read More: Living Your Voice 102: January-March

Joyful Singing 102 Spring 2014 Showcase Celebration

Saturday, March 29, 2014 . . . → Read More: Joyful Singing 102 Spring 2014 Showcase Celebration

Living Your Voice 101: October 2013

Friday and Saturday, October 11 and 12, 2013 . . . → Read More: Living Your Voice 101: October 2013

Living Your Voice 102: October–December 2013

Beginning Monday, October 14, 2013 . . . → Read More: Living Your Voice 102: October–December 2013